私隐政策

一般资料

GOLDEN GLORY GROUP PTE. LTD. (「GGG」、「我们」或「我们的」)以域名 www.goldenglory.asia 操作本网站(「本网站」)。 GGG尊重阁下的个人资料保障的法律权利,因此GGG在收集、使用、转移、存储、查阅及纠正经本网站或有关本网站所可能收集阁下的个人资料时,致力遵守新加坡的个人资料保障法2012(「PDPA」)的规定以保护和保障阁下的个人资料。我们亦确认阁下所托付给我们的个人资料之重要性,因此我们须妥善管理、保护和处理阁下的个人资料。

本私隐政策旨在协助阁下了解我们如何收集、使用、披露及/或处理阁下通过本网站或有关本网站所提供给我们的个人资料,以及协助阁下在提供给我们任何个人资料前作出知情的决定。

本私隐政策(连同我们的网站使用条款)载列了我们使用和处理从阁下(作为本网站的用户)所收集的任何个人资料的基准。惟受限于阁下的法律权利,阁下在登入本网站时,即表示同意受本私隐政策条款所约束。

 

通往其他网站的连结

本网站可能不时包含通往我们的合作伙伴网络、广告商、联系公司或其他第三方的网站的连结或由彼等通往我们的网站之连结。倘若阁下遵循连结通往任何这些网站时,请注意这些网站拥有彼等本身的私隐政策。由于这些网站不是由我们所拥有或操作,故此我们概不会对这些网站的内容及他们的私隐政策承担任何责任或法律责任,因此当阁下登入这些第三方网站并向彼等提供阁下的个人资料时,须自行承担风险。在阁下呈交任何个人资料予任何该等网站前,建议阁下应阅读这些政策。

 

我们收集的资料

我们可能收集及处理有关阁下的资料如:

  • 阁下在填写本网站表格时可能提供的资料、或以其他方式呈交或提供予本网站的资料。此资料包括但不限于阁下的姓名、身份证号码、护照号码、电话号码、实际地址或电邮地址及任何其他联络数据。
  • 倘若阁下因任何原因须联系我们时,我们可能会保存该通信记录。
  • 经任何错误登入记录及可获取错误报告数据的报告工具所可能获取的资料,以及按阁下选择且同意下,发送此数据给我们,务求我们能够获知当阁下使用本网站或其所提供服务时而可能发生的任何软件错误或问题。
  • 阁下浏览我们的网站的详细资料、阁下使用经本网站所提供服务时所进行的活动、及阁下使用在登入或通过本网站所获得的资源时所进行的活动。

 

曲奇 (COOKIES)

我们可能在本网站使用曲奇。曲奇为网站转移至阁下电脑硬碟的文字檔案,以便网站可以记住阁下身份。曲奇仅记录阁下的电脑所浏览网站的该等区域及时间长久。

透过改动阁下的浏览器之设定,阁下能够接受或拒绝曲奇。倘若阁下欲作出有关改动,请参阅阁下的浏览器之求助项目单。然而,如曲奇无法使用,阁下将不可能使用我们的网站之所有互动功能。

 

我们如何使用阁下的资料

我们可能会使用所持有阁下的资料作下列用途:

  • 可能就有关阁下使用本网站及/或其所提供的服务不时需要联系阁下。
  • 分析及利用阁下所提供的资料,务求以最合适的方式为阁下及阁下阅览本网站之设备及装置在本网站上呈现内容及资料。
  • 在阁下同意我们就有关目的联系阁下的情况下,透过阁下所提供的联络资料联系阁下,务求向阁下提供阁下所要求的资料或服务、或我们认为阁下可能感兴趣的资料或服务。
  • 为阁下提供可能不时向我们要求的任何服务,并就有关该等服务与阁下沟通。
  • 收集有关阁下与我们在线交流的资料 (包括如阁下的IP地址及阁下所阅览的页面),以便我们能为阁下提供与我们之间的关系更稳定和个人化体验,以及通过定制内容与服务更能满足阁下所需求,并就此能与阁下分享。
  • 储存、主管及/或备份(不论用于灾难恢复或其他方式)阁下的个人资料,不论是在新加坡内或以外。
  • 作保存记录目的。
  • 在阁下同意我们就有关目的联系阁下之情况下,进行研究、分析和展开活动 (包括但不限于数据分析、调查及/或剖析),以改善我们的网站、服务及设施,为求提升我们向阁下所提供的服务。
  • 为应对法律程序、追究法律权利和补救措施、诉讼抗辩和处理任何投诉或索赔。
  • 为应对来自公众和政府/监管部门、法定机构、相关公司所要求的资料,以及为审计、合规、调查和检查目的所需作出回应。
  • 遵守任何适用法律、法规、法律过程或政府要求。
  • 倘若我们为遵守任何法律义务、或为执行或应用我们的网站使用条款须有责任披露或分享阁下的个人资料之情况;或须有责任保护任何人士的权利、财产或安全(包括如欺诈检测和预防之目的)。

 

披露阁下的资料

可为上述所载目的使用、披露、维护、存取、处理及/或转移阁下的个人资料至以下第三方人士(不论处于新加坡或新加坡以外):

  • 我们的附属公司、集团公司及相关公司。
  • 需要处理阁下的资料之第三方服务供货商、承包商、顾问、代理人及/或代表,例如我们所聘用之第三方服务供货商:(i) 以提供及维护用于存储及存取阁下的个人资料之任何IT设备; (ii) 以托管及维护本网站; 或 (iii) 其他有关于本网站或经本网站所提供给阁下的若干服务之供应。
  • 我们的核数师及法律顾问。
  • 合作房地产代理或经纪人。
  • 公众及政府/监管部门、法定机构、工业协会。
  • 法院及其他替代性纠纷论坛。
  • (i) 与出售我们的任何业务或资产有关之任何第三方: 在此情况下,我们可能披露阁下的个人资料给该等业务或资产的潜在买家;或 (ii) 与第三方收购我们或我们所有资产大部份有关之任何第三方:在此情况下,我们所持有有关阁下及我们其他顾客的个人资料将为转让资产之一。

我们须确保我们从阁下所收集及转移至我们服务供货商(不论位于新加坡与否)的个人资料得到充分保护。我们将采取合理措施,以维持适当的实际、技术及管理的保安,以帮助预防阁下的个人资料之丢失、误用、未经授权存取、披露或改动。

在若干情况下,我们可能会向第三方(不论位于新加坡与否)提供有关本网站用户的资料汇总。这可能包括有关阁下的电脑之资料,包括可提供的阁下IP地址、操作系统及浏览器类型作系统管理,以及向我们的广告商汇报资料汇总。此乃有关我们的用户浏览行为及模式的匿名统计数据,并不会识别到任何个别人士的身份。

 

我们如何处理电子邮件

我们可能会保存阁下发送给我们的任何电子邮件内容。载于阁下电子邮件的任何个人资料(包括阁下的电邮地址)将按本私隐政策所载之方式获使用或披露。就检修故障及维护目的或当怀疑电子邮件被滥用之情况下,阁下的电子邮件信息内容可能会被我们的员工及/或代理人监视。

 

更新阁下的资料

当阁下于本网站呈交资料时,阁下应尽量确保该资料为正确,以及倘若该资料有任何变动时,请通知我们,致使我们不会持有阁下任何不正确的资料。

 

阁下的权利

阁下可撤回就我们按本私隐政策所载列之部份或全部目的而收集、使用、披露及/或处理之阁下的个人资料之有关同意。

倘若我们拟使用阁下的个人资料作营销用途,在收集阁下的资料时,我们将通知阁下并会征求阁下的同意。阁下于日后可按下文所提供的方式联系我们以撤回有关同意。

阁下可按下文所提供之方式以书面通知我们要求查看及/或修正我们现时所持有的个人资料。

 

本私隐政策的变更

我们有绝对酌情权保留随时修订本私隐政策的条款之权利。任何修订的私隐政策将在本网站上张贴。由于阁下受该等修订所约束,故此我们希望阁下不时查看本页面以知悉我们所作出的任何变更。倘若阁下在本私隐政策任何修订后继续使用本网站及/或本网站上或经本网站所提供之服务,即表示阁下同意并接受其修订修款。

 

联系我们

如对本私隐政策、本网站之惯常做法、或阁下与本网站的交易有任何疑问或关注,请以书面形式来函至我们的办公室 (地址为2 Shenton Way #17-01A SGX Centre, Singapore 068804) 联络我们 (请注明标记: 资料保障)。

本私隐政策以英文及中文语言发出。如有任何抵触之处,概以本私隐政策之英文语言版本为准。

日期: 2016年9 月27日

Privacy Policy

GENERAL

GOLDEN GLORY GROUP PTE. LTD. (“GGG”, “we”, “our” or “us”) operates this website under the domain name www.goldenglory.asia (this “Website”). GGG respects your legal rights to personal data protection and therefore is committed to protecting and safeguarding your personal data in compliance with the requirements of the Singapore’s Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (the “PDPA”) when collecting, using, transferring, storing, accessing and correcting of the same which may be collected through or in connection with this Website. We also recognize the importance of the personal data you have entrusted to us so that we shall properly manage, protect and process your personal data.

This Privacy Policy is designed to assist you in understanding how we collect, use, disclose and/or process the personal data you have provided to us through or in connection with this Website, as well as to assist you in making an informed decision before providing us with any of your personal data.

This Privacy Policy (together with our Website Terms of Use) sets out the basis on which we use and process any personal data we collect from you as a user of this Website. Subject to your rights at law, by accessing this Website you hereby agree to be bound by the terms of this Privacy Policy.

 

LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES

This Website may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers, affiliates or other third parties. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies. As these websites are not owned or operated by us, we do not accept any responsibility or liability for the contents of these websites and their privacy policies and therefore you access and provide your personal data to these third party websites at your own risk. You are encouraged to read these policies before you submit any personal data to any such websites.

 

INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We may collect and process data about you such as:

  • Information that you may provide when filling in forms on, or otherwise submitting or making available information to, this Website. This includes but is not limited to your name, identity card number, passport number, telephone number, physical or email address and any other contact details.
  • If you contact us for any reason, we may keep a record of that correspondence.
  • Information that may be captured via any error logging and reporting tool that captures error report data and, at your option and with your consent, sends this data to us in order for us to be informed of any software errors or problems that may occur during your use of this Website or the services provided on it.
  • Details of your visits to our Website, the activities you engage in when using the services made available via this Website and the resources that you access on or via this Website.

 

COOKIES

We may use cookies on this Website. A cookie is a text file that a website transfers to your computer’s hard disk so that the website can remember who you are. Cookies only record those areas of a website that have been visited by your computer and for how long.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies by modifying the setting in your browser. If you would like to do this, please see the help menu of your browser. However, you may not be able to use all the interactive features of our Website if cookies are disabled.

 

HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION

We may use information held about you for the following purposes:

  • To contact you as may from time to time be necessary in connection with your use of this Website and/or the services made available on it.
  • To analyse and utilize the information provided by you in order to present content and information on this Website in the most suitable manner for you and the equipment and devices from which you view this Website.
  • To contact you through the contact information provided by you in order to provide you with information or services that you request from us or which we feel may interest you, where you have consented to be contacted for such purposes.
  • To provide you with any services that you may request from us from time to time and to communicate with you in relation to those services
  • To collect information relating to your online interactions with us (including, for example, your IP address and the pages you view) so that we can offer you a more consistent and personalised experience in your relationship with us and better serve your needs by customising the content and services and that we share with you.
  • To store, host and/or back up (whether for disaster recovery or otherwise) your personal data, whether within or outside Singapore.
  • For record-keeping purposes.
  • To conduct research, analysis and development activities (including but not limited to data analytics, surveys and/or profiling) to improve our Website, services and facilities in order to enhance the services we provide to you, where you have consented to be contacted for such purposes.
  • To respond to legal process, pursue legal rights and remedies, defend litigation and manage any complaints or claims.
  • To respond to requests for information from public and governmental/regulatory authorities, statutory boards, related companies and for audit, compliance, investigation and inspection purposes.
  • To comply with any applicable law, regulation, legal process or government request.
  • If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply our Website Terms of Use; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of any person (including for example for the purposes of fraud detection and prevention).

 

DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION

Your personal data may be used, disclosed, maintained, accessed, processed and/or transferred to the following third parties, whether sited in Singapore or outside of Singapore, for the purposes set out above:

  • Our subsidiaries, group companies and related companies.
  • Third party service providers, contractors, consultants, agents and/or representatives which require the processing of your data, for example, third party service providers which have been engaged by us to: (i) to provide and maintain any IT equipment used to store and access your personal information; (ii) to host and maintain this Website; or (iii) otherwise in connection with the provision of certain services provided to you on or via this Website.
  • Our auditors and legal advisors.
  • Co-operative real estate agents or brokers.
  • Public and governmental/regulatory authorities, statutory boards, industry associations.
  • Courts and other alternative dispute forums.
  • Any third party in connection with (i) the sale of any of our business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective buyer of such business or assets; or (ii) the acquisition of us or substantially all of our assets by a third party, in which case personal data held by us about you and our other customers will be one of the transferred assets.

We shall ensure that the personal data which we collect from you and transfer to our service providers (whether or not located in Singapore) is adequately protected. We will take reasonable steps to maintain appropriate physical, technical and administrative security to help prevent loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure or modification of your personal information.

In certain circumstances we may provide third parties (whether or not located in Singapore) with aggregate information about this Website’s users. This may include information about your computer, including where available your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and to report aggregate information to our advertisers. This is anonymised statistical data about our users’ browsing actions and patterns, and does not identify any individual.

 

HOW WE HANDLE E-MAILS

We may preserve the content of any e-mail that you send us. Any personal data contained in your e-mail, including your e-mail address, will be used or disclosed in the manner set out in this Privacy Policy. Your e-mail message content may be monitored by our employees and/or agent for trouble shooting and maintenance purposes or where e-mail abuse is suspected.

 

UPDATING YOUR INFORMATION

Where you submit information on this Website, you should try to ensure such information is accurate, and let us know if such information changes so that we are not holding any inaccurate information about you.

 

YOUR RIGHTS

You may withdraw your consent for us to collect, use, disclose and/or process your personal data for some or all of the purposes listed in this Privacy Policy.

We will inform you (when collecting your data) and obtain your consent if we intend to use your personal data for marketing purposes. You may withdraw your consent at a later date by contacting us in the manner as provided below.

You may request to access and/or correct the personal data currently in our possession by writing to us in the manner as provided below.

 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We reserve the right to amend the terms of this Privacy Policy at any time at our absolute discretion. Any amended Privacy Policy will be posted on this Website. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we have made as they are binding on you. Your continued use of this Website and/or the services made available on or via this Website following any amendment of this Privacy Policy will signify your assent to and acceptance of its revised terms.

 

CONTACT US

If you have any queries or concerns in relation to this Privacy Policy, the practice of this Website, or your dealings with this Website, please contact us by writing to our office at 2 Shenton Way #17-01A SGX Centre, Singapore 068804 (Reference: Data Protection).

This Privacy Policy is issued in English and Chinese languages. In the event of any inconsistency, the English language version of this Privacy Policy shall prevail.

Dated: 27 September 2016